Term Dates

TermTerm startsTerm endsHolidays
Term 1 2021Thursday 02/09/21Wednesday 20/10/21Thursday 21/10/21 - Friday 29/10/21
Term 2 2021Monday 01/11/21Friday 17/12/21Monday 20/12/21 - Monday 03/01/22
Term 3 2022Tuesday 04/01/22Friday 18/02/22Monday 21/02/22 - Monday 28/02/22
Term 4 2022Tuesday 01/03/22Friday 08/04/22Monday 11/04/22 - Friday 22/04/22
Term 5 2022Monday 25/04/22Friday 27/05/22Monday 30/05/22 - Friday 03/06/22
Term 6 2022Monday 06/06/22Tuesday 19/07/22Wednesday 20/07/22 - Wednesday 31/08/22

Teacher Development (TD) Days

Below you’ll find what we are focusing on during our Teacher Development Days this year.

These days are closely linked to areas for development identified through our whole school self evaluation process.

Wed 1 September 2021
Mon 28 February 2022
Wed 20 July 2022
Thu 21 July 2022
Fri 22 July 2022

Term Dates 2022/23
Term 1: Thu 1 September 2022 – Fri 14 October 2022
Term 2: Mon 31 October 2022 – Fri 16 December 2022
Term 3: Tue 3 January 2023 – Fri 10 February 2023
Term 4: Mon 20 February 2023 – Fri 31 March 2023
Term 5: Mon 17 April 2023 – Fri 26 May 2023
Term 6: Mon 5 June 2023 – Fri 21 July 2023

Teacher Development Days 2022/23
Mon 17 October 2022
Tue 18 October 2022
Wed 19 October 2022
Mon 24 July 2023
Tue 25 July 2023

The School Day

For KS1, the school day runs from 8.50 am until 3.10 pm with three playtimes

For KS2, the school day runs from 8.45 am until 3.15 pm with two playtimes